Practitioner of the Year

The Ted Smith Practitioner of the Year Award recognizes the ISPA member who is most outstanding in the practice of school psychology. Nominees will be recognized during the  ISPA Virtual Convention Awards on January 29, 2021. The overall Practitioner of the Year Award winner will be announced at that time.

General qualifications for award nominees:

      First round submissions due December 4, 2020.

      Deadline for submissions of select round two nomination materials is January 4, 2021.